Isabel

I was given the privilege  to document the birth of our daughter, Isabel. What looked like a natural birth, turned out to be a caesarian after 36 nerve recking hours. Mel is a real fighter and seeing her cope with the pregnancy in the last 9 mths has made me realize her love for me in bearing me a child. As a friend once told me the feeling of seeing your child for the first time is indescribable and I couldn’t agree more. I was completely and utterly dumbfounded when I first laid eyes and held little Isabel in my arms.

3 Responses to “Isabel”

  1. Congrats bro. A very emotional video. Nice work! Will book you in advance when my turn arrives 🙂

  2. VERY VERY NICE CLIP!

    I’m trying to imagine you carrying all your equipment to the hospital! Ha!! Must have scared the nurses…

    Jeremy, I think only the husband can be in the delivery room lah… You got to start shooting video…

  3. Great video! Enjoyed watching it.. 🙂

Leave a comment